من در بیشه زار

I cry in the woods

من در بیشه زار

I cry in the woods

Big picture

I want to propose a new school called "big picture" school. Then we teach a group of different subjects: literature, art, music, engineering (optional field), finance, accounting and psychology. Any person in a graduate master or phd degree, should have enough good credits in all these subject matters. People like me end up going to "big picture" school. NT (Neurotypical) go to university and become experts. ASs will go to more expertise schools designed for their own creative skills. One thing that I am sure of is I am in the wrong spot struggling to put together that "big picture school " based on my own home schooling system. That actually works for everybody! :-)

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد